الإبلاغ عن هذا التطبيق

الوصف

Hoopa ، أول بوكيمون أسطوري من أصل ثلاثة ينتمون إلى منطقة كالوس ، سينتقل قريبًا إلى أيدي لاعبي Pokémon Go بفضل بواباته. بعد أشهر من المضايقة بحلقاتها ، سيتمكن اللاعبون من السيطرة على هذه القوة.

سيظهر Hoopa في سرد ​​بحثي خاص كجزء من استمرار Season of Mischief ، والذي سيكون له لاعبون يتنقلون في مقالب Mischief Pokémon لشهور قادمة. سيتمكن اللاعبون من استكشاف أقسام إضافية من البحث الخاص بدءًا من 5 سبتمبر وسيتمكنون أخيرًا من التقاط Mischief Pokémon في شكله المحصور.

يجب على اللاعبين إنجاز صفحات مختلفة من الأعمال الروتينية للتقدم في السرد ، على غرار البحث الخاص السابق الذي مكّن اللاعبين من التقاط بوكيمون أسطوري مثل Mew و Jirachi و Meloetta. تشمل هذه الواجبات التقاط أنواع مختلفة من بوكيمون ، والتقاط الصور ، والمزيد ، ولكن لم يتم الكشف عن أي تفاصيل حول الأنشطة التي أدت إلى لقاء هوبا.

يتمتع كل بوكيمون أسطوري قابله عبر Special Research بخلفية التقاط فريدة ، مثل حث Mew اللاعب على استخدام وضع AR أثناء التلاشي من حين لآخر ويتم التقاط Meloetta على خشبة المسرح. عندما يلتقي اللاعبون مع Hoopa ، فمن المرجح أن يستخدموا حلقاته بطريقة ما ، تمامًا كما يفعل لنقل بوكيمون أسطوري وحيوانات مختلفة من منطقة Galar إلى Pokémon Go. ومع ذلك ، لم تؤكد Niantic هذا بعد.

عندما يبدأ الجزء الثاني من موسم البحث الخاص Mischief في 5 سبتمبر ، قد يواجه اللاعبون أخيرًا Mischief Pokémon ، Hoopa ، عن قرب وشخصي في Pokémon Go. ومع ذلك ، فإن اصطياد Hoopa ليس نهاية هذا البحث الخاص ، مما يعني أننا قد نواجه بعض المفاجآت في المستقبل.

اترك تعليق

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول المشار إليها إلزامية *

Translate »

How To Get Hoopa Pokemon Go

Hoopa, the first of three Mythical Pokémon belonging to the Kalos Region, will soon teleport into the hands of Pokémon Go players thanks to its portals. After months of teasing with its rings, gamers will be able to take control of that power.

Hoopa will appear in a special research narrative as part of the continuing Season of Mischief, which will have players navigating the Mischief Pokémon’s pranks for months to come. Players will be able to explore additional sections of the Special Research starting September 5 and will finally be able to catch the Mischief Pokémon in its Confined Form.

Players must accomplish different pages of chores to advance through the narrative, similar to earlier Special Research that enabled players to catch Mythical Pokémon like Mew, Jirachi, and Meloetta. These duties include capturing various kinds of Pokémon, taking photographs, and more, but no details on the activities leading up to Hoopa’s encounter have been disclosed.

Each Mythical Pokémon met via Special Research has a unique capture backdrop, such as Mew urging the player to utilise AR mode while vanishing occasionally and Meloetta being captured on a stage. When players meet Hoopa, it will most likely use its rings in some manner, much like it has been doing to transport different Legendary Pokémon and animals from the Galar area into Pokémon Go. However, Niantic has yet to confirm this.

When the second part of the Season of Mischief Special Research begins on Sept. 5, players may finally encounter the Mischief Pokémon, Hoopa, up close and personal in Pokémon Go. However, catching Hoopa isn’t the end of this special research, which means we may be in for some surprises down the road.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *